Bromeliad Societies - Contact Details.

Authorised persons please contact to update entries.

Bromeliad Society of Australia Incorporated
Secretary BSA, P.O.Box 340, Ryde, NSW 2112
Meets on 2nd Saturday of the Month, commencing at 1.00 pm (Sales start at 12.30 pm) in the First Floor Conference Rooms/Auditorium, The Burwood RSL Club, Corner Shaftesbury Road and Clifton Avenue, BURWOOD, NSW.
Web: , email:
Click here for BSA Contacts.
Click here for Club News.
Far North Coast Bromeliad Study Group.
Meet 3rd Thursday every month at 10:30am PineGrove Bromeliad Nursery, 114 Pine St, Wardell 2477
Ross Little, 02-6683-4188

Glasshouse Country Bromeliad Society Inc.
See Caboolture and Districts for nearest club.
President: Pat Pennell – 07-5438-7375
Secretary: Keith Pennell, 07-5438-7375 PO Box 424, Glass House Mountains, Qld 4518
Click here for Club News.
Caboolture and Districts Bromeliad Society Inc.
New Website -->
Meets on 4th Saturday of the month (except December), 1.00pm for 1.30pm start at The Combined Services Club, 21 Hayes St, CABOOLTURE.
President: Jeanette Robertson - (07) 5495 2497.
Secretary: Lyn Trail - (07) 5429 0487, P.O.Box 748, Caboolture, 4510.

Hunter District Bromeliad Society Inc.
President: Paul Collins ph:0419-161-823, Editor: Sue Coates
Meets on 3rd Saturday of the month at 1.00 pm at the Henderson Park Hall, 38 Lockyer Street, ADAMSTOWN NSW.
Secretary: Tonya McEntyre. 23 Blue Gum Drive Aberglasslyn NSW 2320,

Ipswich & Districts Bromeliad Society INC.
Meets 1st Sunday of the month, plant sales 1:15, meeting 2.00pm at the Seventh Day Adventist Church Hall, 56 Hunter Street, BRASSALL, QLD.
Pres: Doug Cross. Sect: Patricia Barlow Phone: (07) 3202 6854, Treas: Helen Domjahn 0428-635-883, Email:

Bromeliad Society of New Zealand Inc.
Meets on 4th Tuesday of the month, commencing at 7.30 pm at Greyfriars Presbyterian Church Hall, 544 Mt Eden Rd, Mt Eden.
Thames Valley - Coromandel Bromeliad Group (NZ)
Meets on 2nd Sunday of the month. Phone Betty 07-868-3136 or Kay 07-868-2924

Bromeliad Society of South Australia Inc.
President: Mr. Adam Bodzioch. 58 Cromer Pde. Millswood 5034. Ph: (08)8293-6304.
Vice Pres: Peter Hall. Secretary: Bev Masters, 6 Eric St. Plymouth 5038, (08)8351-4876 Email:
Meets on 2nd Sunday of the month (unless advised in latest Gazette) at 2.00 pm at the Maltese Cultural Centre, 6 Jeanes Street, BEVERLEY.
Click here for Club News.
Central Coast NSW Bromeliad Society.
President: Bob Hickel. Ph: 0412-405-888.
Secretary: Caron Walsh Phone: 0425-252-333 or (02) 4365 6454.
Meets on 4th Saturday of the month, commencing at 1.00 pm at the Anglican Church Hall, WYOMING (Entrance off Parkhill Road).

Illawarra Bromeliad Society Inc.
Meets 1st Saturday of the month (February to November) at 12 noon in the Laurel Room, Dapto Ribbonwood Centre. Exit Southern Highway at Fowler’s Road and use Heininger Street Car Park.
President: Barbara Jones-Beverstock (02)4272 4110
Secretary: Ann Kennon, PO Box 439, Dapto, NSW, 2530 (02)4262 7614
Click here for Club News.

Gladstone Bromeliad Friendship Group.
President: Bette Gill (07)4978 1957

Sunshine Coast Bromeliad Society Inc.
Meets on 3rd Saturday, commencing at 1.30 pm. Meetings are generally held at the Community Centre Hall, Millwell Road East, Maroochydore Qld. (Near entrance to P4 parking area for Sunshine Plaza).
CLICK HERE to see location map. For upcoming Meetings and Events CLICK HERE. Contacts CLICK HERE.
Applications for membership are always welcome. See our MEMBERSHIP PAGE

The Bromeliad Society of Queensland Inc.
The Secretary, P.O.BOX 565, Fortitude Valley, Qld 4006.
Meets on 3rd Thursday of the month (except December) at 7.30 pm at the Uniting Church Hall, 52 Merthyr Road, NEW FARM, Brisbane.
President: Barry Kable
Web: Secretary, Barbarra Murray:

Gold Coast Succulent and Bromeliad Society Inc.
Meets on 4th Saturday each month(except December) at Helensvale Community Centre, Discovery Drive, HELENSVALE.(Exit 62 off Pacific Mwy). Commencing at 1 pm (Plant Sales from 12 noon)
President: Marjorie Bullen Email:

Mackay Bromeliad Study Group.
? ?
WAS, Jude Pullin, 90 Maple Dve, Andergrove, Qld 4740. (07)4955 5262

Townsville Bromeliad Study Group.
President Barbara Davies (07)4779 7568, 5 Sharp St. Mt. Louisa, 4814

Cairns Bromeliad Society Inc.
P.O.Box 28 Cairns Qld 4870. President: Bob Hudson (07)4053 3913
Meetings are held at members’ homes. 1st Saturday of the month, commencing at 1.00 pm.
Secretary: Lynn Hudson Phone: (07) 4053 3913 - Email:
Click here for Club News.

Northern Territory Bromeliad Society Inc.
President: Ross Hutton, Phone: 08-8931-3743, Email:
Vice President: Helgi Stone, Phone: 0429-091-636, Email:
Secretary: Robert Flicker, Phone: 0419-841-232 Email:
Treasurer: Lyn Hutton, Phone: 08-8931-3743 Email:
PO Box 36283 Winnellie, Northern Territory 0821. club email =
Meetings last Sunday of month hosted by members.(contact Secretary).

Western Australian Bromeliad Society Inc.
President: Yvonne Przetocki Phone: (08) 9342 6102 Vice: Ron Karlovsky (08) 9361 3157 Editor: Vic Przetocki Email:
Secretary: Margaret Walters Phone: (08) 9337 7283
Meets on 3rd Sunday of the month (except December) commencing at 2.00 pm at Rotary Hall, Sandgate Street, SOUTH PERTH.

Fraser Coast Bromeliad Society Inc.
President: Debbie Kruger, 376 Honeyeater Drive, Walligan, Qld 4655. (07)4128 6026
Meets on 4th Saturday of the month, except December, in members’ gardens. Meetings start at 1.30 pm, with plant sales starting 30 min. before the general meeting.
President: Debbie Kruger (07) 4128 6026 Email:

Bromeliad Society of Victoria Inc.
Meets bi-monthly on 4th Wednesday of every second month, commencing in February, at 7.45 pm sharp at Phoenix Park Community Centre, Rob Roy Road, MALVERN EAST – Melway Map 69 D2
Email: President - Bruce Lee 03-9726-6126
Vice Pres: Chris Larson 03-9568-8856
Email: Editor - Jill Abbott
Email: Membership Sect. - Jane Baker 03-9596-1992

Port Macquarie Orchid and Bromeliad Society Inc.
Meets on the Fourth Monday of the month at Port Macquarie Panthers at 7.00pm. No meeting in December. We will be holding two shows in 2013. Autumn Show – Mother’s Day Weekend, 10th to 12th May and Winter Show 24th to 25th August at Port Macquarie Panthers.
Secretary: John Matthews. P.O.Box 2171, Port Macquarie 2444 (02) 6582-0186

Yeppoon Bromeliad and Foliage Group
No details. marzley @ ?

Updated 21/04/17