Bromeliad Societies - Contact Details.

Bromeliad Society of Australia Inc.
Click here for Club News.

President
Webmaster
Mail Order Book Sales
Show Co-ordinator
Ian Hook0408-202-269
ian@bromeliad.org.au
1st Vice President
Pots/Labels
Membership Secretary
Kerry McNicol0439-998-049
MembSec@bromeliad.org.au
2nd Vice PresidentJoy Clark4572-3545
EditorLarissa Victorialarissavictoria@hotmail.com
SecretaryJodi Keane0402-755-266
j.tbsasecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer
Assistant
Alan Mathews
Sari Kilpinen-Hughes
9516-5976
Treasurer@bromeliad.org.au
CommitteeCarolyn Bunnell9649-5762
CommitteeHelga Nitzche9624-1528
CommitteeJohn Noonan9627-5704
CommitteeAmal Eid0413-797-533
Publicity
Talks Organiser
Di Tulloch0409-744-849
Social MediaAnnamari Kilpinen0416-218-261
Catering
Assistant Catering
Annamari Kilpinen
Joy Clark
0416-218-261
0409-717-794
LibrarianTodd Cameron-
Book SalesIan Hook0402-755-266
Raffle SalesPeter & Kathy Fitzgerald-
Plant of the month
Show Co-ordinator & Registrar
Terry Davis
"
-
Show DisplayJoy Clark0409-717-794
Plant salesRon Farrugia9533-2546
Show DisplayKerry McNicol, Joy Clark & others-
Seed BankTerry Davis02-9636-6114
terenced@isp.net.au
Life MembersGrace Goode OAM
Bill Morris
Ruby Ryde
Ron Farrugia
Graham Macfarlane
Eugene Morris
Ian Hook
Alan Beard
Dave Scott
Meeting VenueFederation Pavilion, Castle Hill Showgrounds (off Showground Rd.)12 noon (usually*) 2nd Saturday of each month.
*Check DIARY


Bromeliad Societies Affiliated with the BSA.
Bromeliad Society of VictoriaChris Larson(Pres)chris.larson@optusnet.com.au
" " " "Bev Peacock(Membership)bev.peacock@hotmail.com
Caboolture and Districts Bromeliad SocietyRobynne Stephensen(Sec.)P.O.Box 748 Caboolture 4510 ph:0410-009-098
Cairns Bromeliad Society Inc.Lynn Hudson.(Sec)P.O.Box 28 Cairns Qld 4870
Central Coast NSW Bromeliad SocietyCaron Walsh.(Sec)ccnswbroms@gmail.com
Gold Coast Succulent & Bromeliad SocietyJohn Hodgkinsongcsbg.president@bmail.com ph:0418-623-202
Hunter District Bromeliad SocietyRon Brown(Sec)59 Barton St. Mayfield 2304
Townsville Bromeliad Study GroupBarbara Davies5 Sharp St, Mt. Louisa, Qld 4814

Click here for Other Bromeliad Societies.
Authorised persons please contact Contacts@bromeliad.org.au to update entries.


Updated 09/02/20