Bromeliad Societies - Contact Details.

Bromeliad Society of Australia Inc.
Click here for Club News.

President
Webmaster
Mail Order Book Sales
Public Officer
Ian Hook0408-202-269
ian@bromeliad.org.au
Vice President
Editor
Meryl Thomas0401-040-762
info@aromagardens.com.au
Purchasing Officer
Membership Secretary
Kerry McNicol0439-998-049
MembSec@bromeliad.org.au
SecretaryPat Sharpley0439-672-826
Secretary@bromeliad.org.au
TreasurerAlan Mathews9516-5976
Treasurer@bromeliad.org.au
Committee
Meeting Sales
2nd Vice Pres.
Ron Ferrugia9533-2546
CommitteeHelga Nitzche9624-1528
CommitteeJoy Clark4572-3545
CommitteeEugene Morris9743-6443
CommitteeBob Sharpley0439-672-826
CommitteeJohn Cornale9823-0987
Librarian
Book Sales
Graham Macfarlane02-9669-6635
Publicity Officer--
CateringHelga Nitzche, Lydia Hope-
Plant of the monthTerry Davis-
Show DisplayKerry McNicol, Joy Clark & others-
Talks OrganiserIan Hook0408-202-269
Seed BankTerry Davis02-9636-6114
terenced@isp.net.au
Life MembersGrace Goode OAM
Bill Morris
Ruby Ryde
Ron Farrugia
Graham Macfarlane
Eugene Morris
Meeting VenueFederation Pavilion, Castle Hill Showgrounds (off Showground Rd.)12 noon (usually*) 2nd Saturday of each month.
*Check DIARY


Bromeliad Societies Affiliated with the BSA.
Bromeliad Society of VictoriaChris Larson(Pres)chris.larson@optusnet.com.au
" " " "Bev Peacock(Membership)bev.peacock@hotmail.com
Caboolture and Districts Bromeliad SocietyLyn Trail(Sec.)P.O.Box 748 Caboolture 4510
Cairns Bromeliad Society Inc.Lynn Hudson.(Sec)P.O.Box 28 Cairns Qld 4870
Central Coast NSW Bromeliad SocietyCarol Walsh.(Sec)29 River St. Springfield 2250
Gold Coast Succulent & Bromeliad SocietyJohn Hodgkinsongcsbg.president@bmail.com ph:0418-623-202
Hunter District Bromeliad SocietyRon Brown(Sec)59 Barton St. Mayfield 2304
Townsville Bromeliad Study GroupBarbara Davies5 Sharp St, Mt. Louisa, Qld 4814

Click here for Other Bromeliad Societies.
Authorised persons please contact Contacts@bromeliad.org.au to update entries.


Updated 15/08/16