Bromeliad Societies - Contact Details.

Bromeliad Society of Australia Inc.
Click here for Club News.

President
Webmaster
Mail Order Book Sales
Public Officer
Ian Hook0408-202-269
ian@bromeliad.org.au
Editor
2nd V.P.
Meryl Thomas0401-040-762
info@aromagardens.com.au
Vice President
Purchasing Officer
Membership Secretary
Kerry McNicol0439-998-049
MembSec@bromeliad.org.au
SecretaryCarolyn Bunnell9649-5762
Secretary@bromeliad.org.au
TreasurerAlan Mathews9516-5976
Treasurer@bromeliad.org.au
CommitteeHelga Nitzche9624-1528
CommitteeJoy Clark4572-3545
Committee/salesRon Farrugia9533-2546
CommitteeBob Sharpley0439-672-826
CommitteePat Sharpley0439-672-826
Publicity
Talks Organiser
Di Tulloch0409-744-849
CateringHelga Nitzche, Lydia Hope-
Plant of the monthTerry Davis-
Show DisplayKerry McNicol, Joy Clark & others-
Seed BankTerry Davis02-9636-6114
terenced@isp.net.au
Life MembersGrace Goode OAM
Bill Morris
Ruby Ryde
Ron Farrugia
Graham Macfarlane
Eugene Morris
Ian Hook
Meeting VenueFederation Pavilion, Castle Hill Showgrounds (off Showground Rd.)12 noon (usually*) 2nd Saturday of each month.
*Check DIARY


Bromeliad Societies Affiliated with the BSA.
Bromeliad Society of VictoriaChris Larson(Pres)chris.larson@optusnet.com.au
" " " "Bev Peacock(Membership)bev.peacock@hotmail.com
Caboolture and Districts Bromeliad SocietyChristine Perry(Sec.)P.O.Box 748 Caboolture 4510 ph:0421-271-664
Cairns Bromeliad Society Inc.Lynn Hudson.(Sec)P.O.Box 28 Cairns Qld 4870
Central Coast NSW Bromeliad SocietyCarol Walsh.(Sec)29 River St. Springfield 2250
Gold Coast Succulent & Bromeliad SocietyJohn Hodgkinsongcsbg.president@bmail.com ph:0418-623-202
Hunter District Bromeliad SocietyRon Brown(Sec)59 Barton St. Mayfield 2304
Townsville Bromeliad Study GroupBarbara Davies5 Sharp St, Mt. Louisa, Qld 4814

Click here for Other Bromeliad Societies.
Authorised persons please contact Contacts@bromeliad.org.au to update entries.


Updated 05/07/17